Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Cougar Catchers
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Cougar Catchers
-
Tue, May 7
PTA Meeting
-
Girl Scout Meeting
-
Wed, May 8
Student council meeting
-
Thu, May 9
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Girl Scout Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Build Zone for 5th Grade
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
5th Grade Graduation
-
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2