Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Cougar Choir
-
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, May 4
MOD Pizza fundraiser - all day
MOD Pizza, 460 NW Chipman Rd, Lee's Summit, MO 64086, USA
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Culver's Night PTA Fundraiser
-
Culver's, 1701 NE Douglas St, Lee's Summit, MO 64086, USA
Tue, May 10
Cougar Choir
-
Wed, May 11
Student Council Meeting
-
Mrs. Liles Room
Thu, May 12
Multi Cultural Night
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5