Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable District Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Cougarbot Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Cougar Choir
-
Cougarbot meeting
-
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Cougarbot Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 9
Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 10
Cougar Choir
-
Cougarbot meeting
-
Cougar Choir: PLMS Showcase Concert (students arrive 6:15)
-
Pleasant Lea Middle School, 630 SW Persels Rd, Lee's Summit, MO 64081, USA
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Strings Concert at PLMS arrive 6:30
-
Pleasant Lea Middle School, 630 SW Persels Rd, Lee's Summit, MO 64081, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4